Home   >  COOPERATION & DEVELOPMENT  >   International Cooperation  >   Partners
Seoul National University

Seoul National University is the first university in Korea established in October 1946. The university was built on the largest campus in Seoul. The university consists of 16 member colleges with 83 departments for undergraduates, 1 graduate school with 99 programs, 9 professional graduate schools. The university now has 2911 staff, faculty, 16,626 undergraduates and 11,392 graduate students. In research activity, SNU had 4,427 Articles Published in Journals Certified by the Science Citation Index (SCI) in 2008 ranked 20th in the world. The university has exchanged MOU with 220 Institutions in 49 Countries

  Print     Send