Home   >  COOPERATION & DEVELOPMENT  >   International Cooperation  >   Partners
University of Szeged

The MOU was singed on 16 January, 2009
University of Szeged was founded in 1581 with 12 faculties: Faculty of Agriculture, Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Health Sciences and Social Studies, Faculty of Law....

  Print     Send